Sales

Sales

HHI paper charts and publications are available for purchase from our authorised distributors. Offcial electronic navigational charts (ENC) issued by the Hydrographic Institute of the Republic of Croatia are available through PRIMAR RENC (regional ENC coordinating centre) and its network of authorised distributors www.primar.org.

Contact person for cooperation with authorised distributors
phone. +385 21 308807
fax. +385 21 348151

Naziv / Name Adresa / Address Email / Web Tel / Fax
Marina Stores, Web trgovina www.marinastores.hr croatiawebshop@lalizas.com +385 (0)21 669060
- Marina Stores, Zagreb Cvjetna cesta 11
10000 Zagreb
Hrvatska
zagreb@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)1 6183 342
+385 (0)1 6183 341
- Marina Stores, Šibenik Borajski put bb
22000 Šibenik
Hrvatska
sibenik@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)22 212268
+385 (0)22 212268
- Marina Stores, Dubrovnik Na Skali 4
20236 Mokošica-Dubrovnik
Hrvatska
dubrovnik@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)20 454073
+385 (0)20 454073
- Marina Stores, Pula Riva 14
52000 Pula
Hrvatska
pula@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)52 210904
+385 (0)52 210904
- Marina Stores, Rijeka Ulica dr. Zdravka Kučića 38b
51000 Rijeka
Hrvatska
rijeka@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)51 343173
+385 (0)51 343173
- Marina Stores, Zadar Franka Lisice 91
23000 Zadar
Hrvatska
zadar@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)23 302147
+385 (0)23 302147
- Marina Stores, Makarska Kralja Zvonimira 3
21300 Makarska
Hrvatska
makarska@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)21 679389
+385 (0)21 679389
- Marina Stores, Dubrovnik-Gruž Obala Pape Ivana Pavla II 24
20000 Dubrovnik
Hrvatska
gruz@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)20 313063
+385 (0)20 313063
- Marina Stores, Split Lovački put 1
21000 Split
Hrvatska
split@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)21 490709
+385 (0)21 566683
- Lalizas Veleprodaja /Wholesale Lovački put 1
21000 Split
Hrvatska
veleprodaja@lalizas.com
www.marinastores.hr
+385 (0)23 700866
+385 (0)23 700866
Dominović, Zagreb Hrvatske bratske zajednice 4
zgrada NSK
10001 Zagreb
Hrvatska
dominovic@dominovic.hr
www.knjizara-dominovic.hr
+385 (0)1 6150 315
+385 (0)1 6130 111
Navigatore, Poreč Riva Amfora 7, Červar-Porat
52440 Poreč
Hrvatska
  +385 (0)52 436663
+385 (0)52 436663
AC Nautik e.U Anton Hubmann Platz 1
8077 Gössendorf
Austria
support@kuestenpatent-kroatien.at
www.kuestenpatent-kroatien.at
+43 (0)676 3074163
Enciklopedija d.o.o. Visoka 8
21000 Split
Hrvatska
   
- Prodavaonica Split Dražanac 45
21000 Split
Hrvatska
encinautika@gmail.com 021 398 406
Delalija trgovina d.o.o. Petrovaradinska 5a
10000 Zagreb
Hrvatska
delalija-trgovina@zg.t-com.hr
www.delani.hr
01 3866 785
098 299 880
Geosustavi, Split Gundulićeva 26
Dalma - Dobri
21000 Split
Hrvatska
info@geosustavi.hr
www.geosustavi.hr
+385 (0)21 582208
+385 (0)21 484556